Named Board officials elected for 2016/2017

The Alarm Board of Directors recently held its annual elections for its named posts. These are part of our resilience arrangements and ensure that we have people ready to take up these vital roles in advance. 

Taking up the post of Chairman in June will be Peter Andrews, with Jane O'Leary as Vice Chairman (Chairman Elect 2017/18). Sharon Roots continues as Finance Director and Wayne Rigby will take up the post of Company Secretary. These changes come into effect after the Alarm AGM in June 2016.

Find out more about the Alarm Board of Directors.