Alarm Board of Directors

Alarm is governed by the Board of Directors, who are elected by full voting Members of Alarm.

View the schedule of Board election dates.

Chair

Chris Walker

Head of Business Intelligence,
Coast & Country Housing

chris.walker@alarm-uk.org
Chris Walker       
Outgoing Vice Chair

Jane O'Leary

jane.oleary@alarm-uk.org

Jane O'Leary
 
Company Secretary

Peter Andrews

Head of Risk and Information Governance,
Hampshire County Council

peter.andrews@alarm-uk.org

Peter Andrews
Finance Director

Wayne Rigby

Insurance Manager,
Doncaster Council

wayne.rigby@alarm-uk.org

Wayne Rigby

Paul Dudley

Corporate Risk Advisor,
City of London

paul.dudley@alarm-uk.org

 

Paul Dudley

Graeme Mackenzie

Service Manager - Community Safety and Resilience,
Dundee City Council

graeme.mackenzie@alarm-uk.org
Graeme Mackenzie

Beverley Nichol-Culff

Head of Risk Management and Insurance,
Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner
for West Yorkshire and West Yorkshire Police       

beverley.nicholculff@alarm-uk.org
Beverley Nichol-Culff

Kerry O'Donovan

Corporate Risk and Equalities Manager,
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council

kerry.o'donovan@alarm-uk.org

Pam Pursley

Risk Manager,
Somerset County Council

pam.pursley@alarm-uk.org

   
Co-opted Directors

Colette Dark

Director,
Keith W Dark Associates Ltd

Colette Dark Philip Farrar

UK National Development Director ,
Risk Management Partners

Perry Hill

Solicitor,
DWF

Perry Hill

Mandy Knowlton-Rayner

Insurance and Risk Lead,
Lincolnshire Council

Mandy Knowlton-Rayner

Richard Wood

Head of Sales Charities, Education, Health and Housing,
Zurich Municipal